Submit your review on Soflens 59

5 star:
10
4 star:
9
3 star:
1
2 star:
5
1 star:
9
based on 34 customer reviews
3.1

Customer Reviews

Showing 21-34 of 34 items.
Tear easily

I find these lenses more comfortable than some others I have used but they tear extremely easily

By from Surrey on 21.11.2009 18:13

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

soft lense

Very good occasionaly dry in the eyes,central heating,dry conditions etc,one drop of eye solution there fine again.

By from Lincoln on 17.11.2009 00:22

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

A revalation in eye care

Having dabbled with contact lenses over the years, I gave up as too much hassle taking them out at night, wearing glasses to watch TV in bed, misplacing lenses or glasses etc but these have transformed my life. Once a month I pop them in (they are a tiny bit uncomfortable for about 30 seconds) and then I forget about them until the next month. I have had no trouble sleeping with them, swimming, showering etc. It`s like having laser surgery for a fraction of the cost. I can`t praise them enough!

By from South Wales, UK on 04.11.2009 09:46

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

I will not buy again

I wanted to see what is the difference between PUrevision and softlens 59. softlens 59 is cheaper and drying your eye.but at least,you don`t feel them in your eyes.
I am dissapointed with B&L on this product.
S.C.

By from London on 30.08.2009 00:50

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Great lenses

I was sceptical at first as the lenses were quite cheap. I can only say I wasnt disappointed and I found them more comfortable than some lenses which are double the price. (O2 air) I highly recommend them.

By from Ec2a 3pq on 23.08.2009 23:31

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

The worst

Have been using contact lenses for more than 10 years and never came across contact lenses as bad as these, really dry and unconfortable

By from London on 26.06.2009 12:00

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

I do NOT recommend these lenses

You can`t wear these for too long.They dry out and you have to keep using the drops.They also stick to your eye making them painful to take out. I have been wearing contact lenses for over 20 years. Though they are cheaper than some of the other lenses,they aren`t worth it anyways. Spend the extra money and get a good quality pair of lenses.

By from U.s.a. on 29.05.2009 04:06

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Contact lenses

Comfortable,I don`t have any problem with them.

By from Warwickshire on 01.05.2009 22:24

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Awesome

Softlens [compared to Proclear] are absolute great! I thought that for the price, they`d be terrible but quite surprisingly, they are much better than proclear. I`ve worn them for long periods of time and even accidently slept in them, and woken up to find my eyes quite alright and not dry [although thoroughly not recommended to sleep in them].
In my opinion, their best feature is that they do a good job keeping your eyes hydrated and not drying them. Undoubtedly, they`re are much better contact lenses out there, but for the price, Softlens is a winner.
X

By from London on 01.04.2009 02:14

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

First Monthlys

Was given these by a contact lens optician ages ago and bought some further pairs from this website as they are better value and very conveniently delivered fast to your own home.
First monthlys and probably the only monthlys i`ll ever try! I love them. They`re really comfortable and i`ve never had a problem with them like I have with my dailies!

By from Lancashire on 30.12.2008 01:44

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

brilliant

These lenses were great - no discomfort whatsoever - have just re-ordered

By from New Zealand on 28.10.2008 03:14

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

I have been wearing contact lenses for about 4 years now. These are the best I have had so far. I think the quality is excellent, and the comfort lasts longer than most contact lenses. I am about to buy another 6 month batch. I would definitely recommend these!

By from Unknown location on 11.10.2008 16:35

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Soflens 59

They were very good got used to them straight away

By from Brighton,uk on 11.10.2008 15:51

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

First try

First time try this lenses and so far so good.

By from London, UK on 29.09.2008 20:36

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Soflens 59