Submit your review on Proclear One Day

5 star:
36
4 star:
4
3 star:
3
2 star:
2
1 star:
8
based on 53 customer reviews
4.0

Customer Reviews

Showing 41-53 of 53 items.
great lenses

Have tried a few from the budget daily disposible range and these are by far the best. Have had no rips, they don`t dry out and they don`t ripple while you`re wearing them. Great comfort all day, great value what more can I say!

By from Recar, UK on 26.06.2010 11:15

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Half of the lenses were ripped

Do not buy these lenses... half of them were split or ripped before I`d even got them anywhere near my eye.
Although the ones that were OK were comfortable I don`t appreciate only being able to use half of the box

By from Southampton on 03.06.2010 12:24

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Merle

I have tried many different companies before and always ended up hating them in the end!These however are fantastic!!I work for 12 hrs and never even once had a problem with them!Easy to put in and easy to get out,no redness or dryness!Just reordered them again which i never done before with any other product!!strongly recommend!!

By from London Uk on 10.05.2010 07:44

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best one day I`ve used

Very comfortable for a whole day. No breakages. Very reliable and comfortable. Highly rated!

By from Kent, UK on 05.05.2010 17:56

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Only been wearing contact Lenses for 3 months.
Went to Boots and they put me on the Acuvue TruEye lenses @ �55 a month !!
They were very drying..
So thought I would give these ago at half the price..
Never will I go back these are A++++ no more dry eyes a little harder to put in..but I am still new to this..
Thanks

By from Slough UK on 09.02.2010 19:40

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

brilliant!!!

putting it on and taking it off is so easy/without a mess. i could wear them all day long. loved them... a must-buy!!! :-)

By from Isle of man on 16.01.2010 06:43

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Simply amazing!

Have used these contacts ever since contactlenses.co.uk released them and I`ve neer been disappointed! Never dry up and so much better than Specsavers and even the Johnson ranges. Can`t recommend them enough!

By from Unknown location on 02.01.2010 10:18

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Excellent Lenses

These really are the best daily lenses in this price range and in fact are a lot better than some of the more expensive brands. I took them travelling in very humid and very dry environments they were brilliantly reliable. My eyes get unbearably dry wearing other brands but not with these. If you are deliberating about which dailies to buy - buy these! I fully recommend them.

By from Plymouth, UK on 27.09.2009 18:06

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Proclear One Day Lenses

These are are exactly the same as Specsavers Easyvision elite one day lenses. Clearly they are just repackaged by Specsavers but obviously much cheaper through this site! They are incredibly comfortable because of the 60% water content and never dry out. Highly recommended.

By from Unknown location on 15.04.2009 11:00

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Superb

Having tried a number of different brands, I`ve also finally settled for these beauties.So easy to put on and can have them on easily for over 12 hours. Also buying them on this website saves me alot of money compared to my optician, and also the fact that I recieve them the next day.

By from London on 10.02.2009 08:31

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Reliable Contact Lenses

These are the most reliable contact lens I have ever worn - (I`ve been wearing contact lenses since 1992)!! I have tried 7 different makes now and have settled on these. They have never dried out on me and I regularly wear them for 12-14 hours per day and sometimes need reminding to take them out before going to bed as they are so comfortable. They are very good value for money!

By from Leicester on 26.01.2009 19:02

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Better than the pricier dailies

These really are great lenses. I`ve tried a couple of other brands, and they werent half as easy to put in, and comfortable as these.
Great Value.

By from London on 19.01.2009 09:43

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Wonderful

These the same as Specsavers dailies.
They are wonderful, they never dry up and you feel so fresh all day.
I work in a bakery which is hard for most contacts. These just keep going ...... If you have ever had dry cells on your eyes or just get red tried eyes try these.....

By from Norfolk, UK on 23.09.2008 09:09

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Proclear One Day