Submit your review on Dailies Total 1

5 star:
6
4 star:
1
3 star:
0
2 star:
2
1 star:
0
based on 9 customer reviews
4.2

Most helpful customer reviews

Amazing! worth it

I have very dry eyes , to the point where I could not wear contact lenses and had to depend on my glasses. After discovering Dailes total 1 , It changed that. I can now wear contact lenses with minimal discomfort.
Do try , Worth the money for sure.

By Miss NEELAM ABBASI from Huddersfield on 21.01.2018 15:47

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Doesn't feel like you're wearing lenses

I have to agree with the other two reviews. These are the best lenses I've ever tried. You genuinely forget you're wearing them. I find being sat in front of a computer 8+ hrs a day at work a real strain on my eyes and often find the day ends with slightly irritated and red eyes. That's all gone with these. Yes they're more expensive than the usual £8 a box lenses I usually purchase but boy, are they worth it! Admittedly, they are more costly, but for me the comfort they bring is absolutely worth it. No matter how long I wear them, my eyes never get dry or gritty. I'm so glad I came across these!

By Mrs Kerrina Phillips from Unknown location on 09.06.2017 11:08

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best Lens I have ever worn

Wearing contact lens for 30 years I find these do what they say on the tin, easy to get in and you do forget you have them in I have had them in for 14+ hours and they were still as fresh. Shower in them very clear. At last a really good contact lens. Well done.

By Mrs LYNN WILD from Ilkley UK on 24.05.2017 08:44

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 9 items.
Fantastic to wear, so hard to get out

These are the most comfortable contact lenses ever. Easy to put in, so moist and clear you forget you’re wearing them. No discomfort, no drying out, stays clear all the time. Yet there is one very big downside : getting them out! They cling to your eyeball it’s a nightmare. They kind of melt to your eye and become undetectable . I spent up to 15 minutes trying to get them out , irritating my eyes badly from all the poking and pulling.

By Mrs Kerstin Ludwig from London on 04.10.2018 07:36

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Good

These are comfortable for the most part, but I find that my eyes get dry in the evening and these are a little harder to remove than other contacts I've worn. I have only ordered these once as the brand I usually wear were sold out last time. These are good, as they are on the pricey side I probably won't buy again.

By Mr Justin Laforce from Macclesfield, UK on 23.09.2018 18:11

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Perfect

Jost one word to describe them : PERFECT !!!

By Mr Dainis Tikums from Staffordshire on 10.05.2018 07:52

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Comfortable but nightmare to take out

I bought these for myself and my husband and we have been wearing lenses for many years and we both had a terrible time getting them out. We won't buy these again.

By Mrs Barbara Goss from Hampshire on 29.03.2018 14:20

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

FANTASTIC!!!

These are the best contact lenses I have ever tried. I have very dry eyes to the point I had nearly given up hope of ever finding some I could wear. I have worn these for 11 hours today and didn't even put any drops in. They are worth every penny! highly recommend 😀

By Ms Katy Harrison from County durham on 11.03.2018 20:29

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Amazing! worth it

I have very dry eyes , to the point where I could not wear contact lenses and had to depend on my glasses. After discovering Dailes total 1 , It changed that. I can now wear contact lenses with minimal discomfort.
Do try , Worth the money for sure.

By Miss NEELAM ABBASI from Huddersfield on 21.01.2018 15:47

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Doesn't feel like you're wearing lenses

I have to agree with the other two reviews. These are the best lenses I've ever tried. You genuinely forget you're wearing them. I find being sat in front of a computer 8+ hrs a day at work a real strain on my eyes and often find the day ends with slightly irritated and red eyes. That's all gone with these. Yes they're more expensive than the usual £8 a box lenses I usually purchase but boy, are they worth it! Admittedly, they are more costly, but for me the comfort they bring is absolutely worth it. No matter how long I wear them, my eyes never get dry or gritty. I'm so glad I came across these!

By Mrs Kerrina Phillips from Unknown location on 09.06.2017 11:08

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best Lens I have ever worn

Wearing contact lens for 30 years I find these do what they say on the tin, easy to get in and you do forget you have them in I have had them in for 14+ hours and they were still as fresh. Shower in them very clear. At last a really good contact lens. Well done.

By Mrs LYNN WILD from Ilkley UK on 24.05.2017 08:44

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best lenses I've ever tried!

Bought this lenses by chance and I couldn't have done a better discovery! They are THE most comfortable pair of contacts I have ever worn. I wore them on a 15 holidays by the sea, every day from morning to evening - regardless the salty water, sun, dust, wind and pollution (in Sri Lanka) the lenses stayed comfortable and fresh all day. I even fell asleep with the lenses on a few nights and still my eyes didn't get tired a bit from the continuous wear!
I'm used to monthly disposable - Biofinity - which are already great, but these are a real gem. I keep a box to use for holidays or long days/nights out. Worth every penny.

By Miss Caterina berardi from Unknown location on 08.02.2017 14:41

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Dailies Total 1