Submit your review on Dailies Total 1

5 star:
6
4 star:
0
3 star:
0
2 star:
1
1 star:
0
based on 7 customer reviews
4.5

Most helpful customer reviews

Amazing! worth it

I have very dry eyes , to the point where I could not wear contact lenses and had to depend on my glasses. After discovering Dailes total 1 , It changed that. I can now wear contact lenses with minimal discomfort.
Do try , Worth the money for sure.

By Miss NEELAM ABBASI from Huddersfield on 21.01.2018 15:47

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Doesn't feel like you're wearing lenses

I have to agree with the other two reviews. These are the best lenses I've ever tried. You genuinely forget you're wearing them. I find being sat in front of a computer 8+ hrs a day at work a real strain on my eyes and often find the day ends with slightly irritated and red eyes. That's all gone with these. Yes they're more expensive than the usual £8 a box lenses I usually purchase but boy, are they worth it! Admittedly, they are more costly, but for me the comfort they bring is absolutely worth it. No matter how long I wear them, my eyes never get dry or gritty. I'm so glad I came across these!

By Mrs Kerrina Phillips from Unknown location on 09.06.2017 11:08

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best Lens I have ever worn

Wearing contact lens for 30 years I find these do what they say on the tin, easy to get in and you do forget you have them in I have had them in for 14+ hours and they were still as fresh. Shower in them very clear. At last a really good contact lens. Well done.

By Mrs LYNN WILD from Ilkley UK on 24.05.2017 08:44

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 items.
Perfect

Jost one word to describe them : PERFECT !!!

By Mr Dainis Tikums from Staffordshire on 10.05.2018 07:52

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Comfortable but nightmare to take out

I bought these for myself and my husband and we have been wearing lenses for many years and we both had a terrible time getting them out. We won't buy these again.

By Mrs Barbara Goss from Hampshire on 29.03.2018 14:20

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

FANTASTIC!!!

These are the best contact lenses I have ever tried. I have very dry eyes to the point I had nearly given up hope of ever finding some I could wear. I have worn these for 11 hours today and didn't even put any drops in. They are worth every penny! highly recommend 😀

By Ms Katy Harrison from County durham on 11.03.2018 20:29

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Amazing! worth it

I have very dry eyes , to the point where I could not wear contact lenses and had to depend on my glasses. After discovering Dailes total 1 , It changed that. I can now wear contact lenses with minimal discomfort.
Do try , Worth the money for sure.

By Miss NEELAM ABBASI from Huddersfield on 21.01.2018 15:47

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Doesn't feel like you're wearing lenses

I have to agree with the other two reviews. These are the best lenses I've ever tried. You genuinely forget you're wearing them. I find being sat in front of a computer 8+ hrs a day at work a real strain on my eyes and often find the day ends with slightly irritated and red eyes. That's all gone with these. Yes they're more expensive than the usual £8 a box lenses I usually purchase but boy, are they worth it! Admittedly, they are more costly, but for me the comfort they bring is absolutely worth it. No matter how long I wear them, my eyes never get dry or gritty. I'm so glad I came across these!

By Mrs Kerrina Phillips from Unknown location on 09.06.2017 11:08

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best Lens I have ever worn

Wearing contact lens for 30 years I find these do what they say on the tin, easy to get in and you do forget you have them in I have had them in for 14+ hours and they were still as fresh. Shower in them very clear. At last a really good contact lens. Well done.

By Mrs LYNN WILD from Ilkley UK on 24.05.2017 08:44

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best lenses I've ever tried!

Bought this lenses by chance and I couldn't have done a better discovery! They are THE most comfortable pair of contacts I have ever worn. I wore them on a 15 holidays by the sea, every day from morning to evening - regardless the salty water, sun, dust, wind and pollution (in Sri Lanka) the lenses stayed comfortable and fresh all day. I even fell asleep with the lenses on a few nights and still my eyes didn't get tired a bit from the continuous wear!
I'm used to monthly disposable - Biofinity - which are already great, but these are a real gem. I keep a box to use for holidays or long days/nights out. Worth every penny.

By Miss Caterina berardi from Unknown location on 08.02.2017 14:41

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Dailies Total 1