Submit your review on Biofinity Toric

5 star:
15
4 star:
0
3 star:
2
2 star:
0
1 star:
0
based on 17 customer reviews
4.7

Most helpful customer reviews

Best lenses ever

Having tried three brands of lenses previously I was starting to give up on ever finding comfortable lenses, until I found these Biofinity Toric lenses. I hated having to constantly apply drops because m eyes were dry or irritated, I hated how the other lenses felt in my eyes. I took a chance on these and honestly I love them they are so good. I have not need my eyedrops and I rarely remember they are there so comfortable and more than worth the money love them.

By from London on 05.05.2013 22:46

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

not so good

i had them for 3 months and they not so good as they say... i had to use drops quite often , they were moving in my eyes a lot and after 10-12 hrs of wearing them they were killing my eyes :( there were moments when i didnt even knew i had them on but most of the time i found them unconfutable and making my eyes dry...

By from London on 04.11.2012 20:13

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Beats the competition on all fronts

I have worn the J&J acuvue advance for astigmatism for years and they were comfortable, but limited in terms of how long i could wear them. I tried the Bausch & Lomb continuous wear lenses - which were terrible before finding these. The Biofinity torics are cheaper, more comfortable and give you the option of extended wear. In the astigmatism market i can't see anything better.

By from Bucks, UK on 26.07.2013 13:59

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-17 of 17 items.
Daily use

I always buy these - comfortable, pretty cheap too!

By from London on 03.10.2016 17:45

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

medium

I brought 3 pairs. the first pair I tried is very soft and smooth. but the second and third pair seem not as comfortable as others. don't know why

By from Leeds on 04.12.2014 12:42

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Excellent product and service

I have used these contact lenses for a number of years and cant recommend them enough. These are backed up by a fantastic customer service from contactlenses.co.uk who have, on more than one occasion gone the extra mile for me. One very satisfied customer!! :-)

By from Australia on 27.02.2014 23:34

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Beats the competition on all fronts

I have worn the J&J acuvue advance for astigmatism for years and they were comfortable, but limited in terms of how long i could wear them. I tried the Bausch & Lomb continuous wear lenses - which were terrible before finding these. The Biofinity torics are cheaper, more comfortable and give you the option of extended wear. In the astigmatism market i can't see anything better.

By from Bucks, UK on 26.07.2013 13:59

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best lenses ever

Having tried three brands of lenses previously I was starting to give up on ever finding comfortable lenses, until I found these Biofinity Toric lenses. I hated having to constantly apply drops because m eyes were dry or irritated, I hated how the other lenses felt in my eyes. I took a chance on these and honestly I love them they are so good. I have not need my eyedrops and I rarely remember they are there so comfortable and more than worth the money love them.

By from London on 05.05.2013 22:46

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Excellent results

I am a contact lenses user since 1968. I have tried all brands and types in so many years. Lately, with age, my prescription changed dramatically. After several visits to opticians without a suitable formula, I decided to try Biofinity Toric after reading the reviews on this page. The result was fantastic. Perfect correction to astigmatism. I can read even small letters from a restaurant menu. Far vision, even at night is accurate, and the best, I do not feel them. My eyes are clear, humid and bright. Right solution for me.

By from Alicante, Spain on 02.02.2013 08:24

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

comfortable

I am wearing contact lenses for less than a year and have struggled to find the right ones.
I have given up on my optician as they screwed up every delivery! I have used Biofinity toric�s for 4 months now and I�m happy I have tried them - they are comfortable and last without a problem even in my workspace where I have to deal with a lot of dust and fumes.
The deliveries are always fast and problem free!
I have just recommended them to a friend.

By from London, UK on 03.01.2013 16:22

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

not so good

i had them for 3 months and they not so good as they say... i had to use drops quite often , they were moving in my eyes a lot and after 10-12 hrs of wearing them they were killing my eyes :( there were moments when i didnt even knew i had them on but most of the time i found them unconfutable and making my eyes dry...

By from London on 04.11.2012 20:13

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Biofinity Toric

I have quite a high prescription and also need a toric lens. The others I have tried are uncomfortable and I couldn't manage more than a couple of hours, without needing to extract them. Vision wise others have not been that clear.
The Biofinty toric lenses are simply amazing. I see clearly and truely, do not know they are in. They do not move about like others I have tried. I would say that I normally remove them once or twice a month to clean, but this is very simple as they come out as easy as they go in!

By from Cornwall UK on 23.10.2012 17:01

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Highly Recommended !

I want to thank all the other people who took the time to review this brand of lenses,I was so fed up with my lenses from the opticians and I thought it must have been my eyes or my health that were at fault.I decided to try out a different type and ordered these. They are instantly comfortable.I was unaware of them all day and they have been in for 16 hours and are still fine.My old lenses were a problem within a few minutes of wearing and were also more expensive ,especially through my opticians.I can't believe I wasted so much money on other lenses that weren't fit for purpose. I feel so relieved that at last I feel this is the closest I am likely to get to perfect vision.

By from London,UK on 21.09.2012 21:22

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best I've found so far!

I struggled with lens's in the beginning 3 years ago, but when I came across these my life changed - no more sore eyes! I've worn these for 18 months and they're so comfortable all day - whether sitting at a computer screen or playing sports. This supplier is great too - always a swift delivery. I recommend these highly.

By from Wivenhoe, Essex, UK on 26.04.2012 08:16

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

biofinity toric

well im impressed i went to my opticians for contacts. i have an astigmatism, they kept going out of focus so i got fed up with them and gave up wearing them then i discovered contactlenses.co.uk, i thought iv got nothing to loose, so i sent my prescription in and ordered silicone hydrogel biofinity toric and im very impressed they are extended wear, one month at a time, i have been wearing these for almost a month and they are so clear i don't even know i have them in i sometimes think i still have my glasses on lol, the vision couldn't be any better, driving by night is alot better aswell no glare, i wish i knew about them a long time ago, i will be repeating my order in three months time, fantastic!!!

By from Worcestershire uk on 03.01.2012 09:10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Could not ask for better lenses

In terms of comfort and quality these babies are top notch. They can also be worn night and day which makes a huge difference for people like me who dislike daily hassle with lenses. I often forget these on me for weeks before taking out for clean. I only wish there would be option for colored ones! But for non-colored lenses these are 10 stars.

By from Helsinki, Finland on 26.11.2011 08:03

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Best so far

My daughter is wearing this for past one year and never had any problems. This is the first time we ordered fro contact lenses.co.uk, delivery was quick and lens as specified. Paid only half of the cost we pay usually to optician

By from London on 12.08.2011 16:41

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Excellent Product

I had prevously tried a more expensive continuous use toric lens which I found did not provide me with sharp and clear vision. The Bioinfinity Lens are excellent. Been wearing them for over a week now and have found them to be the most confortable lens I have ever used (in over 20 years of wearing contacts). Vision and comfort remain constant throughout the day. Would highly recommend.

By from UK on 24.01.2011 12:42

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Fantastic.

Having used the PureVision Toric which lasted about 3 days before being irratable dry and painful and needing to be removed, I can honestly say that Biofinity Toric are the best continuous wear astigmatism toric lenses ever. Very comfortable and I have to set reminders to replace them after a month of not taking them out at all, because I`d forget and just keep wearing them (which has been done with no problems).
I can`t recommend them more highly.

By from London, UK on 27.10.2010 11:42

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Comfort and great vision for astigmatism!

Having worn rigid gas permeable lenses for many years I changed to soft lenses to gain more comfort. Was warned that my vision would never be as good with soft lenses as I have astigmatism I gave various types a try, liked the comfort of Acuvue etc but couldnt see! Settled for basic toric lens which gave better vision but not great comfort. Then a revelation tried a new optician who suggested Biofinity toric and have been delighted at the excellent vision and great comfort, can even have a nap in these which is great. So its pays to keep trying, lenses vary so much

By from Colchester on 10.08.2010 18:53

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Biofinity Toric