Submit your review on Freshlook Dimensions

5 star:
3
4 star:
2
3 star:
2
2 star:
2
1 star:
2
based on 11 customer reviews
3.1

Most helpful customer reviews

WOW factor

I wear Caribean Aqua all the time, I always get compliments, just ordered a box of green... lovely lenses, natural looking and draws attention where needed!

By from Unknown location on 28.04.2010 14:39

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

I love these

These couloured lenses are the best ive used to date, they are comfortable for everyday wear. I always got compliments and people thought they were my real coulour which is a bonus! ive tried caribbean and wating on my pacific blue ariving. definately recommend them :)

By from Newcastle Upon tyne on 15.01.2010 20:58

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

do not choose if you have brown eyes

the company has the best prices over all and are quick and reliable.
unfortunately this product doesnt work out on my brown eyes, it's adviseble to choose the freeshlook colours, they work marvelously :)

By from London on 04.07.2013 11:58

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 items.
Amazing!!!!

These Contact lenses are amazing!! Comfortable to wear it and also very natural. My eyes are grey-blue and I have tried every single colour of colour dimension and I could say that a sea green is the best and most NATURAL for my eyes. I love it! Also Customer service is absolutely brilliant!! :-)

By from Chester on 27.05.2015 21:41

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

do not choose if you have brown eyes

the company has the best prices over all and are quick and reliable.
unfortunately this product doesnt work out on my brown eyes, it's adviseble to choose the freeshlook colours, they work marvelously :)

By from London on 04.07.2013 11:58

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Disgrace

I ordered a Sea Green lenses. Color is absolutely different from what it shows on the web. No recommendations from my side. Not worth paying �38.00 for one box. I call BS on these lenses.

By from Manchester on 19.03.2013 13:33

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Colour not as vibrant but still a nice change to my normal colour.

I ordered Pacific blue (my eyes are blue/green naturally)They were no where near as vibrant as i expected, but they were a nice dark blue, so i still like them....however i do find they are a little too big and kind of fold up if i look down and move my eye quickly but they rectify themselves quite quickly and theyre a little thicker than what im used too. However obviously im quite tolerant as i would order some more but probably i would try the green next time.

By from Leicester on 28.04.2012 20:51

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Not for dark eyes

My Caribbean Aqua lenses arrived today, and, of course, I was eager to try them out. However, they do not change the colour of my dark brown eyes at all, which is disappointing. They are also a little big, so the only effect they have is giving a tiny bit of the white of my eyes around my iris a greenish tinge.
On the plus side, they are very easy to put in and feel comfortable.

By from Walsall, UK on 14.12.2011 12:26

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

The worst lenses ever

I have orded Pacific blue contact lenses, and I received ordinary dark blue ones. They are also too big and not as comfortable as the other people are saying. If you want this colour, which is offerd, visit the nearest optician in your location. You�l not receive something completely different as the picture shows. I am very dissapointed about these:(

By from Reading on 19.10.2010 18:55

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

WOW factor

I wear Caribean Aqua all the time, I always get compliments, just ordered a box of green... lovely lenses, natural looking and draws attention where needed!

By from Unknown location on 28.04.2010 14:39

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

I love these

These couloured lenses are the best ive used to date, they are comfortable for everyday wear. I always got compliments and people thought they were my real coulour which is a bonus! ive tried caribbean and wating on my pacific blue ariving. definately recommend them :)

By from Newcastle Upon tyne on 15.01.2010 20:58

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Did not turn Green

Hi.Perfect fit to the eye.Corects my vision promblem but...I have brown eyes that did not turn green with the lenses.Another thing is that the colourless hole in the center is a bit too large for me so the brown colour is seen.It is a change though and i am going to try the Colourblend Freshlook.

By from Greece on 12.06.2009 12:31

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Beautiful!

I ordered these in pacific blue and WOW - they are absolutely gorgeous! I have blue eyes and get compliments when I wear the lenses... They are also very comfortable, so I`d def. recommend them.
Just ordered some in Caribbean Aqua today - excited to se them and how they work on blue eyes.

By from Copenhagen, Denmark on 28.01.2009 09:30

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Great Colours

I found these lenses to be very comfortable and the green is fabulous. Great price, great lenses.

By from Belfast on 01.10.2008 15:16

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Freshlook Dimensions