Logging Out from Contactlenses.co.uk

If you use a shared or public computer to shop at Contactlenses.co.uk, you should log out (also called "log off" or "sign out") when you`ve finished to prevent other users from accessing personal information.

When you are logged in, near the top of the page you`ll see a short greeting. Click the "If you`re not [your name] click here" link. Your personal information is removed from the computer. If you click the home page picture again, you`ll see the greeting is no longer personalised. There is also a logout link from `Your Account`

Alternatively, to log out right now, click here