Submit your review on Freshlook One Day

5 star:
19
4 star:
6
3 star:
4
2 star:
3
1 star:
8
based on 40 customer reviews
3.6

Customer Reviews

Showing 21-40 of 40 items.
Freshlook one day coloured lenses

Really impressed with how quickly the lenses arrived however was dissappointed with the colour. I ordered hazel lenses, I have green eyes and I couldn`t notice the difference. Would be nice to have very dark brown coloured lenses on offer.

By from Suffolk on 07.12.2010 13:49

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Colour not as shown

I have grey blue eyes so wanted to brighten the blue but these lenses made them darker and more grey. They where comfortable to wear.

By from London on 21.11.2010 17:43

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Fab site. Lovely contact lenses

I have green eyes so bought the hazel contact lenses.. altho my eyes didnt go as dark as i had hope for.. the hazel colour of the lenses looks really lovely. I will certainly be buying a few more and testing out some more colours! Also the delivery was fab.. second day and they arrived.. This is such a great site!

By from Ayr on 17.11.2010 21:24

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

blue contacts in brown eyes

I bought these to change my eye colour as I do not require a prescription, unfortunately they do not do this very well. Close up you can see that my eyes are a different colour but it provides just a hint of blue and they are still pretty brown.
On the plus side these are very comfortable and I found them easy to but in even though I have never worn lenses before.

By from Plymouth, UK on 25.10.2010 13:43

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Beautiful colours, but not very comfortable

I have very dark brown/black eyes and tried the hazel contacts, which changed my eye colour well. But I found they made my eyes seem less deep set which I didn`t like, like my eyes were kinda popping out. And it took me ages to get them out because they were quite dry and you really have to pinch them out

By from London, UK on 15.08.2010 14:42

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Value for money comfy lenses!

Thought I would try these coloured dailies as I have astigmatism and their small diameter definitely feels a lot more comfortable than the larger diameter of others.
I tried Hazel first, surprisingly a lot paler than in the picture - luckily as I have green eyes you can still notice a colour change but not sure you would see a colour difference on darker eyes.
Overall good value and a cheap way to change your eye colour occasionally, I will be trying other colours in the range - when are they doing violet???!

By from Leeds,UK on 04.08.2010 10:36

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

lewis P

these do not work, i have dark brown eyes and the blue have very little effect...waste of money!

By from Unknown location on 14.05.2010 18:46

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Wow!!!

First time using this company and first time using this product! I cannot fault the fantastic service and as for the lenses I bought the grey and hazel and both look fantastic in! I will be buying the blue and green and will feeback again once tried all four. Thank you

By from South Ockendon, Essex on 21.03.2010 21:05

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

One of my favs!

I`ve been using these for a few years but recently stopped cus I started using clear ones more often XD I love these coloured contact lens. Theyre moist and keeps my eyes healthy. I can wear them up to 13 hours or so without them getting dry and annoying. Blue and green are my fav ones. It`s great for expo events and cosplaying events. Just gives that extra boost in variety in the the eyes!
I recently restocked a couple boxes of blues n greens! They don`t have a natural tone to it and it`s easy to tell that I`ve wearing contact lens because of the black ring and colour combos. It awakens the eyes and make smy eyes look bigger because of the extra black ring around the outter corners. XD All time fav coloured dailies! They`re easy to put on and take out...Also I do prefer dailies rather than monthly ones...I`m never really good at taking care of monthly ones.
5/5

By from London UK on 16.02.2010 15:39

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Dark Brown Eyes

I have now tried the Blue lenses, these had a dramatic effect making my dark brown eye look electris blue, these lenses dont look natural at all on my eyes....But they are good fun.
Cheers Steve

By from Essex on 01.11.2009 14:34

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Dark brown eyes

Hi, i have dark brown eyes and i tried the Green and Hazel.
These coloured lense`s had no effect at all so i won`t buy these again, but i`m am going to try the Grey because the reveiws seem good, i`ll let you all know.
Cheers Steve...

By from Essex, UK on 19.10.2009 23:14

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

comfortable lenses

These lenses were very comfortable and I wore them all day, although personally they didn`t change the colour of my eyes but enhanced my natural colour, I would definately buy them again

By from Essex UK on 01.06.2009 17:57

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

excellent lenses

i have dark eyes, and brown skin, and the hazel and gray lenses are excellent. they look good, without looking scary! these ones are also very very comfortable, could wear them all day and all night!

By from London on 10.05.2009 11:58

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Good for really dark brown Oriental eyes

I`ve only tried Grey, Green and Hazel but all of those colours were very noticeable and natural. These lenses were too big for my eyes though even though my eyes are quite bigger than other Oriental people`s

By from London on 18.04.2009 00:27

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Real colour change and so comfortable you forget they are there - - remember to take them out.

I have been using this site for almost 2 years to get my coloured contacts. It is a great service, always delivered promptly. In terms of these contacts they give true colour change. I use mainly grey but sometimes green or blue at the weekends changing my dark brown eyes. The disposable Freshlooks are the most comfortable because they are thiner and of course most hygienic as you throw them away at the end of the day. Unless you can keep everything perfectly sterile then these are the best in terms of contacts. No need for cleansing which takes time and solution - not what you want after a long drive back from work. Expensive but worth it. I just had an review of my contact lenses at the optitican and all is well - keep going with the disposables. No eye infections or soreness with these lenses. In terms of eye health and hygiene these are the best. Brilliant

By from London, United Kingdom. on 04.04.2009 15:58

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Excellent colour change on dark brown eyes

I have dark brown eyes and dark skin so find it hard to find coloured lenses that look natural but still make an impact. However in this range I found the grey contacts lenses got me the results i was looking for and also got the most positive response from my family and friends. The green and hazel lenses looked good but didn`t give me the impact I wanted but they did change the colour of my eyes. Overall these lenses are very comfy to wear day and night and I would not change them for another product.

By from Bolton on 14.01.2009 14:26

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Excellent, Comfortable and a must!!

I have been using the Freshlook One Day for about 1 year now. I have a dark brown eyes, and sometimes wanted a change of eye colour, like parties etc. I would recommend this to everybody, as it is very comfortable, you wouldn`t notice that it`s in your eye, and it can really change your eye colour.

By from Staffordshire on 13.12.2008 17:00

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Freshlook Dailies Colours

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these lenses!,
You can`t feel them in, and I wore the `Greys` for my wedding which says alot about their natural appearance!,
I wear them all the time for shows and nights out, and no-one ever thinks i`m wearing lenses, but I KNOW, and they make my eyes look so much bigger and defined, and shiny!,
I have tried soooo many brands but will stick with this one and save my money!!

By from Essex on 19.11.2008 15:15

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Brilliant

It is a brilliant way of changing your appearance

By from Crawley, UK on 12.11.2008 18:32

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Great First Impressions

I tried the coloured contact lenses for a change and for fun, the hazel colour comes out quite well on blue eyes. I was really impressed that my lenses arrived just 2 days after my order was placed. I will definately be using this site again for my regular and colour contact lenses.

By from Kent on 10.10.2008 16:03

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Freshlook One Day