Submit your review on Crystal Aqua Daily

5 star:
11
4 star:
0
3 star:
0
2 star:
0
1 star:
0
based on 11 customer reviews
5.0

Most helpful customer reviews

Great lenses - shame about the new packaging.

These lenses are very comfortable indeed and I'm so glad I've gone over to them. The only downside is the non-standard packaging. They come in a box around the size of a CD case - in my opinion, this is not as practical as the traditional rectangular boxes plus it wastes more cardboard since the overall area of the box is greater! Also, it's more fiddly taking a pair of lenses out of the box as the rest of the strip is a pain to put back in. Very good lenses though...

By from Lancaster, UK on 19.11.2018 16:01

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Very comfortable. Very impressed and great price

I have been trialling one lense on my left eye for monovision (instead of wearing reading glasses) for a couple of months. My optician gave me acuvue moist so I decided to try these and the hydro daily to compare. The hydro daily felt like my acuvue moist, OK but a bit scratchy (you can feel them and I also get some blurring of vision ). When I put these ones in I couldn't believe the difference. My vision was much better for distance and close up and couldn't feel them at all and managed to wear them all day till I went to sleep. I didn't think a lens could make so much difference but it made me realise how uncomfortable the acuvue moist and the hydro were compared to these. I phoned customer service to return the hydro and they immediately gave me a refund. I have now ordered enough to last 6 months whilst they're on offer. 5 star lenses and 5 star customer service. Very very happy.

By from Wales on 03.12.2018 19:51

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Great lens, great price

Just ordered these lenses, they have a green/blue tint so easy to see, the lens felt moist and sturdy, very comfortable, no dry eyes, wore it today for 15 and a half hours with no problems. I'm converted, not going back to my Focus Dailies.

By from Essex UK on 03.10.2018 18:18

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 items.
Good value moist lenses

Fantastic Price! Good quality moist lenses! Comfortable to wear! Fast delivery (as long as they're in stock)
I have been wearing daily disposable contact lenses for over 20 years. 1 day Acuvue were the first brand that I used prescribed by my optician. Then I found this company contactlenses.co.uk and started buying my contact lenses here more than 10 years ago. I've since tried a few of their cheaper brands of contact lenses. CRYSTAL AQUA DAILY are my favourite and rival any more expensive brand!

By from UK on 22.01.2019 09:48

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

New to contact lenses

I’ve worn glasses for three years but decided to try contact lenses for social events. I went to my opticians and had a free trial but found the lenses to be slightly uncomfortable and didn’t improve my vision. I was referred to this website by a friend, I was skeptical to order the lenses but I’m extremely happy I did. The lenses are so comfortable and you can see very clearly from the moment you put them in your eyes. Would 100% recommend them to anyone new to contact lenses and unsure about what to buy. Extremely worth the money and excellent quality!

By from England on 09.01.2019 18:58

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Fan of these lenses.

Been wearing a popular competitors lens for over 10 years and I am so pleased I tried the Crystal Aqua. Fantastic lens, great price and great service. Would recommend highly.

By from Bristol, UK on 03.01.2019 17:52

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Brilliant

These contact lenses are brilliant! I’m converted. I was paying over £30 a month for my old ones and these are actually better. Better vision, more comfortable and much cheaper. Would definitely recommend.

By from Exeter on 29.12.2018 08:17

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Great lenses

Purchased these for the first time after using the regular crystal dailies but these are super comfortable and don’t make my eyes dry as I use them for a lengthly time / would definitely recommend these

By from Unknown location on 12.12.2018 19:54

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Very comfortable. Very impressed and great price

I have been trialling one lense on my left eye for monovision (instead of wearing reading glasses) for a couple of months. My optician gave me acuvue moist so I decided to try these and the hydro daily to compare. The hydro daily felt like my acuvue moist, OK but a bit scratchy (you can feel them and I also get some blurring of vision ). When I put these ones in I couldn't believe the difference. My vision was much better for distance and close up and couldn't feel them at all and managed to wear them all day till I went to sleep. I didn't think a lens could make so much difference but it made me realise how uncomfortable the acuvue moist and the hydro were compared to these. I phoned customer service to return the hydro and they immediately gave me a refund. I have now ordered enough to last 6 months whilst they're on offer. 5 star lenses and 5 star customer service. Very very happy.

By from Wales on 03.12.2018 19:51

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Switched from Crystal Hydro

Well what can I say I switched first from Crystal then to Crystal Hydro and now To Crystal Aqua and these are far lighter in the eye really pleased with the result and such a good price I will be sticking with the Aquas from now on

By from London on 29.11.2018 16:16

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Maybe, just maybe, a comfortable lens ! and very prompt delivery.

Prompt delivery(within 24 hours of ordering). Long time user of contact lenses and the holy grail for me is to find a lens that does not feel uncomfortable. Despite the hype, expensive Brand Name contacts invariably feel uncomfortable. Have to say that Crystal Aqua 1 day Contact lenses, for me at least, during my trial period, appear to be the best of the lot in terms of comfort and at half the price. This is great the price of brand name contact lenses is increasingly prohibitive.

By from London, UK on 22.11.2018 19:22

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Great lenses - shame about the new packaging.

These lenses are very comfortable indeed and I'm so glad I've gone over to them. The only downside is the non-standard packaging. They come in a box around the size of a CD case - in my opinion, this is not as practical as the traditional rectangular boxes plus it wastes more cardboard since the overall area of the box is greater! Also, it's more fiddly taking a pair of lenses out of the box as the rest of the strip is a pain to put back in. Very good lenses though...

By from Lancaster, UK on 19.11.2018 16:01

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Fantastic feel!!

After being a coloured lens wearer for years but now have developed a bit of age related "dry eyes" so thought I would try these lenses.What a fantastic level of comfort!! It is only that fact that I can see that reminds me that I am actually wearing these lenses! Would highly recommend these to anyone

By from Devon on 13.11.2018 14:44

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Great lens, great price

Just ordered these lenses, they have a green/blue tint so easy to see, the lens felt moist and sturdy, very comfortable, no dry eyes, wore it today for 15 and a half hours with no problems. I'm converted, not going back to my Focus Dailies.

By from Essex UK on 03.10.2018 18:18

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Crystal Aqua Daily