Submit your review on Crystal Aqua Daily

5 star:
7
4 star:
0
3 star:
0
2 star:
0
1 star:
0
based on 7 customer reviews
5.0

Most helpful customer reviews

Great lens, great price

Just ordered these lenses, they have a green/blue tint so easy to see, the lens felt moist and sturdy, very comfortable, no dry eyes, wore it today for 15 and a half hours with no problems. I'm converted, not going back to my Focus Dailies.

By from Essex UK on 03.10.2018 18:18

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 items.
Great lenses

Purchased these for the first time after using the regular crystal dailies but these are super comfortable and don’t make my eyes dry as I use them for a lengthly time / would definitely recommend these

By from Unknown location on 12.12.2018 19:54

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Very comfortable. Very impressed and great price

I have been trialling one lense on my left eye for monovision (instead of wearing reading glasses) for a couple of months. My optician gave me acuvue moist so I decided to try these and the hydro daily to compare. The hydro daily felt like my acuvue moist, OK but a bit scratchy (you can feel them and I also get some blurring of vision ). When I put these ones in I couldn't believe the difference. My vision was much better for distance and close up and couldn't feel them at all and managed to wear them all day till I went to sleep. I didn't think a lens could make so much difference but it made me realise how uncomfortable the acuvue moist and the hydro were compared to these. I phoned customer service to return the hydro and they immediately gave me a refund. I have now ordered enough to last 6 months whilst they're on offer. 5 star lenses and 5 star customer service. Very very happy.

By from Wales on 03.12.2018 19:51

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Switched from Crystal Hydro

Well what can I say I switched first from Crystal then to Crystal Hydro and now To Crystal Aqua and these are far lighter in the eye really pleased with the result and such a good price I will be sticking with the Aquas from now on

By from London on 29.11.2018 16:16

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Maybe, just maybe, a comfortable lens ! and very prompt delivery.

Prompt delivery(within 24 hours of ordering). Long time user of contact lenses and the holy grail for me is to find a lens that does not feel uncomfortable. Despite the hype, expensive Brand Name contacts invariably feel uncomfortable. Have to say that Crystal Aqua 1 day Contact lenses, for me at least, during my trial period, appear to be the best of the lot in terms of comfort and at half the price. This is great the price of brand name contact lenses is increasingly prohibitive.

By from London, UK on 22.11.2018 19:22

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Great lenses - shame about the new packaging.

These lenses are very comfortable indeed and I'm so glad I've gone over to them. The only downside is the non-standard packaging. They come in a box around the size of a CD case - in my opinion, this is not as practical as the traditional rectangular boxes plus it wastes more cardboard since the overall area of the box is greater! Also, it's more fiddly taking a pair of lenses out of the box as the rest of the strip is a pain to put back in. Very good lenses though...

By from Lancaster, UK on 19.11.2018 16:01

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Fantastic feel!!

After being a coloured lens wearer for years but now have developed a bit of age related "dry eyes" so thought I would try these lenses.What a fantastic level of comfort!! It is only that fact that I can see that reminds me that I am actually wearing these lenses! Would highly recommend these to anyone

By from Devon on 13.11.2018 14:44

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Great lens, great price

Just ordered these lenses, they have a green/blue tint so easy to see, the lens felt moist and sturdy, very comfortable, no dry eyes, wore it today for 15 and a half hours with no problems. I'm converted, not going back to my Focus Dailies.

By from Essex UK on 03.10.2018 18:18

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Crystal Aqua Daily